Spend $25 for Free Shipping
Earn 5% VaporDollar Rewards

Reviews From Our Previous Review System

Hands Free Vaporbrothers Deluxe Hydrator™ Kit FRITTED Reviews
Review Summary (15 reviews): (Avg: 4.6)

Excellent
Good
Average
Bad
Very Bad

 

Most Helpful Reviews
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Smooth Operator
07/27/2009

Reviewed By B.S. MD

Pros: If you want the smoothest vapor hit possible this is a must buy! It will make the all natural aromatherapy products go down that much better.

Cons: Nothing

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Hydrator smoothes it further
02/19/2010

Reviewed By L.D. NC

Pros: makes the vaporizer inhale even gentler and cooler. looks great too!

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: works really well with ice cold water.
3/5 Vaporizer Review
Not as great as expected
12/16/2012

Reviewed By J.N. Kirkland, WA

Pros: It's beautiful to look at and the bubbling sound is soothing.

Cons: It isn't clear enough to see through to the water which can be problematic.

Other Thoughts: I think a clear bubbler with more volume for more water would work better.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great Investment
04/17/2011

Reviewed By M. Faria Cranston, RI

Pros: Very high quality and design.

Cons: A bit pricey, but worth the investment.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Nice!
02/12/2011

Reviewed By J.H. Ithaca, NY

Pros: This hydrator is really the healthiest (and my favorite) way to vape. Also - a bonus - the water doesn't end up smelling bad - it smells like nothing. Get a hydrator. You won't regret it.

Cons: Nothing. Nothing is bad about this product. Get it.

Other Thoughts: At this price, I wish the website allowed customers to choose their own color, based on what is available.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Decent vape bubbler
02/03/2011

Reviewed By Robert C. La Puente, CA

Pros: This does it's job of cooling the vapor down and ease your inhale.

Cons: I'm already not a big fan of the hammer type bubblers even for combusting so this was a lil bit troublsome to handle.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
VB Hydrator
01/31/2010

Reviewed By paul p. IL

Pros: Makes vapor hits smoother almost into mist. Because of the sherlock shape, inhaling water isn't much of a problem.

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: Diffused downstem would be pretty cool.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
a work of art & the ultimate addition
12/12/2009

Reviewed By A.W. CA

Pros: Wow. What a beautiful piece coupled with matching whip. Initially, i questioned the quality of the glass, but having enjoyed it for more than a year i can attest to its durability. It adds a new dimension to the vape experience that can't be missed. Oh, and it kinda looks like a sea monster when it's lying down - dope.

Cons: uhh, it's a funny shape?

Other Thoughts: the glass on glass joint is great and doesn't let any vapor escape.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Vaping to the max!
11/21/2009

Reviewed By N.P. Jacksonville, FL

Pros: The deluxe hydrator kit is the ideal accessory for the hands free vaporizer. It allowed me to combine my years long passion for water pipes with the healthier alternative of vaporizing. Well worth your time and dollars to check out!

Cons: Any of the whips that are not "easy change" are a pain for changing the screens and require continuous cutting of the tubing to change out the screen.

4/5 Vaporizer Review
A little pricy
10/16/2009

Reviewed By M.B. CA

Pros: Adds that nice bubbling sound to your vaping experience. Super smooth vapor.

Cons: Too pricey. Almost better to get the H20 adapter and a water device.

Other Thoughts: Add different liquids for different experiences.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Cool Idea, but do you need it?
10/16/2009

Reviewed By E.S. KY

Pros: The Hands Free Hydrator Kit is an awesome idea. Having the opportunity to pull the combustion cloud over water not only looks cool while making the signature bubbling sound, it also turns the combustion cloud into a cool and damp mist that soothes your throat. It also significantly increases the effect of the aromatherapy productal blend that you are vaporizing.

Cons: It is a little bit of a pain to use. Simply vaporizing with a hose is a much easier solution. Filling the hydrator with water and making sure not to spill the water everywhere can be slightly annoying, especially if you are using the vaporizer with company.

Other Thoughts: All in all, I would say that if you have the disposable income and you really really love using your vaporizer, get this product. While it may be a bit of a hassle, it is a pretty nifty addition. If you only use the vaporizer infrequently, or you don't think the combustion cloud from the vaporizer is too dry, then you probably can live without this.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
AWESOME HYDRATOR KIT
09/24/2009

Reviewed By K.S. Chaplin, CT

Pros: I absolutly love my new hydrator and whip. I highly recommend purchasing this item in your favorite style. It's Marvelous, Simply Marvelous!! I also got a Pick Tool and don't know how I got along w/o it.

Cons: I was a little disapointed that I couldn't specify a color. I sort of expected it to be pink but it turned out to be blue. Also, be extremely careful because it breaks easy. I bumped mine and it rolled off my bed onto the carpet and the mouth part broke off. I electrical taped it back together and it still works great. I still plan on buying another one.Maybe I'll use my vapor dollars.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Makes an already great product better yet
09/02/2009

Reviewed By R.G. FL

Pros: Wonderfully smooth, almost soothing upon inhalation, no bits falling through the screen into your mouth.

Cons: Perhaps on the pricey side, but worth the investment.

Other Thoughts: Try filling the hydrator with hot mint tea for a whole new experience.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Mmmm, bubbly!
06/02/2009

Reviewed By C.K. CO

Pros: Wow. This is an amazing product and I'm so glad I bought it. Even with the vape set to 12, the vapor through this is so nice. It's just a perfect temperature. Also, the sweet semi-Sherlock shape, combined with the satisfying bubbling sound, makes for awesome times on the couch.

Cons: Umm, it rules too much? I don't know, I can't think of any Bad about this item.

Other Thoughts: It's excellent, guys, but how about a ground-glass right-angle adaptor for this? I do find that rotating my vape hose's point of entry into the hydrator is a bit distracting, but only because the arc the hose makes takes it thru my field of vision.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Amazing
05/15/2009

Reviewed By L. Poucher Kingston, N/A

Pros: I love this add on, it goes so well with the HF Vape, it looks amazing and it's so simple to operate.

Cons: There is no bad.