Spend $25 for Free Shipping
Earn 5% VaporDollar Rewards

Reviews From Our Previous Review System

Vaporizer Whip® Pick Tool - Stainless Steel Reviews
Review Summary (185 reviews): (Avg: 4.7)

Excellent
Good
Average
Bad
Very Bad

 

Most Helpful Reviews
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Get that stem outta there!
02/02/2010

Reviewed By J.G. Pueblo, CO

Pros: You can clean almost every nook and cranny of your whip with this bad dog! My bowl looks as clean as day 1 because of this little device. I love using it to stir a bowl, to pull out a stem, to scrape the junk off my bowl... I use the flat end to pack my aromatherapy products down into the bowl.

Cons: Nothing bad to report!

Other Thoughts: I'm gonna lose this thing soon. Maybe a handy place to attatch this guy to my Vapor Bros. Unit? I was resting it next to the glass but it gets HOT!
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Ok Tool
04/06/2010

Reviewed By J.H. Ithaca, NY

Pros: It is helpful, but NOT essential, for getting screens out, and somewhat useful for pushing screens into place. or the base can be used for tamping down material.

Cons: As far as using the base to tamp down material, this base is a good size for the mini whips, but it's a little too small to use with the normal-sized whips.

Other Thoughts: I find that lightly tamping down material is very important (otherwise it falls onto the heating element and burns) so I use a pipe tool with a round, flat part (larger than the base of this pick tool) that fits the normal sized whips well. I bought this pipe tool at a local combustion cloud shop. I find it essential, and I don't know why Vapor Brothers doesn't offer something like this. I think Vapor Brothers / Warehouse would be very wise to sell a similar round tamping tool for this purpose. As far as changing screens and cleaning... you could use this tool, but you don't NEED it. Truthfully, I rarely use mine.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
You Need this!
02/22/2010

Reviewed By E. Muniz Brooklyn, NY

Pros: You need this to get your screen in and to stir your aromatherapy product... Well made tool, Not Cheap...

Cons: It should have came with the Vaporizer...

Other Thoughts: Use this with the Bamboo stick that came with the Vaporizer to Remove or Pop in the screen. Use anything else and you'll be frustrated. Vaporbrothers should have bundled this with there line of Vaporizers...
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Best poker!
04/24/2013

Reviewed By francisco g. San Diego, CA

Pros: This tool has many uses, not only for the vape, but for other aromatherapy productal hardware. Very durable and is built for toughness.

Cons: These are easy to lose and dangerous for those who do not know what it is. Store it well and buy replacements because you will need them!

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great tool for vaping
03/04/2013

Reviewed By S.B. San Francisco, CA

Pros: This pick is sturdy and comes in handy cleaning out the spent aromatherapy products. The angle of the tip is great. Well worth the money.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Must Have
02/27/2013

Reviewed By B.B. KS

Pros: everything

Cons: no place to store this on the box, drill your own!

Other Thoughts: drill
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
12/21/2012

Reviewed By E.B. MA

Pros: Makes cleaning and setting screens a sinch!

Cons: Easy to loose. Use with caution.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Happy man
11/18/2012

Reviewed By E.C. MA

Pros: This tool is great for changing the screens

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: I ate the honey it was gross but it worked
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Works great
11/03/2012

Reviewed By L.S. St. Louis, MO

Pros: Perfect tool for maintaining your vape.

Cons: None!

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Makes job easier
10/21/2012

Reviewed By J.L. TX

Pros: This is the one tool you need for easy screen changes

Cons: Wish it had the vb logo etched on side like pictured,

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Sweet utensil
09/19/2012

Reviewed By Jake A. Macomb, IL

Pros: Pretty much my do it all utensil for vaporizer situations. Essential item to buy!

Cons: No complaints

5/5 Vaporizer Review
A tool that you need
09/07/2012

Reviewed By Michael S. FLUSHING, NY

Pros: You have to purchase this with every vaporizers

Cons: nothing bad about this

5/5 Vaporizer Review
A Must Have
09/01/2012

Reviewed By J.K. OH

Pros: Waaay better than the bamboo stick. The tool is rigid and works well...

Cons: N/A

Other Thoughts: Buy 2, one for your vaporizer and one for your teeth! ;-)
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Perfect little tool
08/30/2012

Reviewed By D.N. Salem, OR

Pros: Vaporbrothers have thought ahead on your screen issues by making this great little tool. It does the job when you are replacing the screen in your whip.

Cons: Changing the screen is challenging, but doable if you watch the great Vaporbrothers video that gives you a step-by-step.

Other Thoughts: I love Vaporbrothers...wouldn't go anywhere else for my vaping needs.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Simple tool
08/30/2012

Reviewed By A.S. Miami, FL

Pros: This tool is almost flawless.

Cons: It's made of that metal that gets all over your hands and smells like pennies.

Other Thoughts: None
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Best tool for vaporbros vaporizer
08/26/2012

Reviewed By M.R. CA

Pros: Best tool available for vaporizer screen maintenance. Good price for high quality tool.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
This is my go-to for everything
08/12/2012

Reviewed By J.G. Petaluma, CA

Pros: I seriously love this tool. I use it for much more than my vape. Sturdy, heavy duty quality.

Cons: Nothing!

Other Thoughts: Everyone needs at least one of these around their house no matter if they vape or not.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Useful Addition
05/30/2012

Reviewed By M.W. MA

Pros: I added this to my vaporizer order, and it has proven to be useful. The curved hook end is perfect for stirring and emptying the material in the whip. The other end makes a good tamper.

Cons: It reminds me of the dentist.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Solid Pick
04/28/2012

Reviewed By E.M. CA

Pros: None

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
perfect little doohicky
03/08/2012

Reviewed By M.N. WI

Pros: Works well for packing vape hose. Handy. Cheap. Stirs product well. It's pretty simple in design. There isn't a whole lot to say about it, its pretty self explanatory. Lol

Cons: Watch where u set it, I was in bed and sat on mine Haha oh dearsy

Other Thoughts: Not for children under 2 months.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Can't live without
03/04/2012

Reviewed By S. Ward MI

Pros: Works to clean it out and the other end works good for packing and changing the screen.

Cons: None!

5/5 Vaporizer Review
beats bamboo!
02/20/2012

Reviewed By B.A. Boulder, CO

Pros: I was using the bamboo pick for ever. Then when that broke I'd use anything I could find, paper clips, a coat hanger once... awful. This pick doesn't bend, doesn't break and so far, I haven't lost it. It fits into the sides of a classic whip where the screen fits. It's awesome.

Cons: nothing.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Must have tool
02/10/2012

Reviewed By M.F. OK

Pros: This is a must have tool for screen changes and emptying the bowl

Cons: Nothing

Other Thoughts: Need more aromatherapy products!!!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Must have!
01/30/2012

Reviewed By S.R. BROOKLYN, NY

Pros: Best tool when it comes to cleaning out your whip.

Cons: None.

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Not the Dentist
01/05/2012

Reviewed By J.M. CA

Pros: I can't begin to count the number of ways I've wound up using this pick. I bought it to keep the Vape clean, but it has come in handy manipulating small things in snug places.

Cons: It is what it looks like.

3/5 Vaporizer Review
It's alright
12/24/2011

Reviewed By Matt L. Fremont, CA

Pros: Comes in handy.

Cons: I wish the design made it easier to scrape the screen while in the whip.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Pick Pick
12/08/2011

Reviewed By J.m. WA

Pros: It's metal!

Cons: There is NOTHING bad about it!

Other Thoughts: Additionally, helpful for cleaning your teeth if you don't have floss at hand.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
A Must
11/16/2011

Reviewed By M.V. VA

Pros: It gets to all the nooks and rounded inner edges. This handy tool makes quick work of the cleaning. This item is so useful because of the design of the whip it is almost mandatory. Highly Recommended.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: none
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Must have item
10/27/2011

Reviewed By C.T. VENICE, CA

Pros: Must have Tool!!! who knew? this is the most efficient way to clean the whip out.

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Good
10/23/2011

Reviewed By J.C. Orange, CA

Pros: This tool is pretty straightforward, good quality.

Cons: Nothing bad

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Convenient
09/27/2011

Reviewed By c.y. MD

Pros: nice to have and looks more professional.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: doesn't look exactly like the picture. it has a thin pointy tip, which isn't really a bad thing because it fits perfect in the ceramic screen holes.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
should be included
09/18/2011

Reviewed By Josh K. TX

Pros: It can actually reach the bottom unlike the one provided.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: I would have paid for it when I bought the vaporizer except that I didn't realize I was getting a crippled version in the first place.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Essential Tool
09/03/2011

Reviewed By k.b. escondido, CA

Pros: i was on the fence about buying this when i was shopping, but i thought, " why not? " best decision i ever made. it does a few great things. 1. i use the bottom to tamp my aromatherapy products. 2. i use the pick to clean out my cashed aromatherapy products. 3. it's almost essential in changing standard whip screens. best $5 you can spend on this site. must have.

Cons: cons? haha. no. this is a great tool.

Other Thoughts: just click " add to cart ". you'll thank me.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Nice
09/02/2011

Reviewed By L.S. WI

Pros: This works just as well as the bamboo stick. Exept this is much more sturdy.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Excellent Device
08/22/2011

Reviewed By K.F. AZ

Pros: Now that I’ve started using the handpiece more frequently this pick was a must. Screens easily can now be replaced within a moment or two. It's the last pick you will ever need to buy.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick-tool
08/21/2011

Reviewed By M.C. Vernon, CT

Pros: Definitely a needed tool

Cons: N/A...

5/5 Vaporizer Review
A Must Have
07/23/2011

Reviewed By J.G. MA

Pros: The guys that designed this tool did so with vaporizer use in mind, period. The back is perfect for packing and the pick loosens anything up. I've tried using pens, long picks, etc. and this is the perfect combo

Cons: The tip may loosen in which case you just twist a little and it gets tight again.

Other Thoughts: This tool will instantly become your partner when using your VaporBrothers!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Makes cleaning much easier
07/23/2011

Reviewed By Z.H. CA

Pros: Great tool to remove used aromatherapy products from your whip. Has a nice angled tip to get to all the areas that are hard to reach with a straight tip. Won't break or get dirty.

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: If you have trouble clearing your whip after use with the standard wooden tool, this is right for you!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
06/14/2011

Reviewed By Mitchell S. Plainview, TX

Pros: You must have this tool. It is the perfect device for clearing out your whip.

Cons: There is absolutely nothing bad about this tool.

Other Thoughts: If you do not have this yet go buy it right now it is very cheap!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great tool.
05/23/2011

Reviewed By A.P. MD

Pros: works for stirring and for packing the bowl down. strong and is easy to clean.

Cons: none at all.

4/5 Vaporizer Review
pick tool
05/21/2011

Reviewed By a.w. VA

Pros: basic tool

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
handy
04/20/2011

Reviewed By e.b. UT

Pros: seems like you could buy this at a hardware or even an art supply store, but the price here is reasonable, and it's come in handy on numerous occasions

Cons: --

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great little tool
04/17/2011

Reviewed By M. Faria Cranston, RI

Pros: Very useful tool when changing screens.

Cons: None. Very high quality.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Gotta have, multi-uses
04/11/2011

Reviewed By K. Myers Dahlonega, GA

Pros: My husband uses this for everything. He loves it and heaven forbid we misplace it! :)

Cons: We lose it alot! It's small :)

4/5 Vaporizer Review
useful
03/23/2011

Reviewed By M.A. morton grove, IL

Pros: good tool to have for stirring the bowl and its really cheap don't forget to grab one with your order

Cons: doesn't fit through the ceramic screen holes for cleaning :[

Other Thoughts: n/a
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great Pick
02/23/2011

Reviewed By S.R. AZ

Pros: This pick is way better than the wooden stick that comes with the vape. Helps a lot for stirring and cleaning the handpiece.

Cons: Looks like a dentist tool ha

Other Thoughts: Completely worth the money
3/5 Vaporizer Review
Easy peasy lemon squeazy
02/08/2011

Reviewed By Tyler L. FL

Pros: almost makes it too easy to stir the aromatherapy product

Cons: no bad

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Very handy
02/07/2011

Reviewed By T.K. Toronto, N/A

Pros: I used screwdrivers, metal pipes hanging around, really anything to help put my screen inside but THIS is what i was looking for its just perfect.

Cons: nothing

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Works amazing
02/05/2011

Reviewed By a.J. IL

Pros: Great design, cleans great makes sure everything comes out. Comes in handy when its time to change screens to. Much better then the original bamboo pick.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
01/24/2011

Reviewed By J.G. OH

Pros: This tool is reasonably priced and essential to have when fluffing or cleaning the glass.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
pick-a-roo
01/17/2011

Reviewed By J.T. AR

Pros: Does what it says and makes screen changes a breeze!

Cons: Tip wasn't as pointed as I thought it would be.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great tool
12/15/2010

Reviewed By M.C. CA

Pros: Great quality tool pick. For scraping out the medicine out of the whip head this is a must. It's also a perfect tool that helps you line up and put your replaceable screens in.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: Glad you guys carry this tool.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Must Have
12/02/2010

Reviewed By G.R. Puerto Rico

Pros: Must have if you just purchased your first vaporizer, period

Cons: nothing

Other Thoughts: I had mine for 1 year now and it still as same as the day I un boxed it
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great tool
11/24/2010

Reviewed By A.M. IL

Pros: This thing is awesome!! Glad I paid the extra money for this pick. The one that comes with the unit is ok, but this is nice because it is steel (very sturdy), the pick at the end makes it easy to stir up your aromatherapy product, and the bottom (flat end) allows you to pack your aromatherapy product nicely. Overall, it just looks cool too!!

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Couldn't Live With Out It
11/09/2010

Reviewed By P.I. OR

Pros: This one is a no-brainer. There isn't a better tool out there for your whip related tamping and picking needs. It also works great for scraping the delicious honey that accumulates at the tip of the hose of your whip.

Cons: Prone to getting lost in the cushions of my couch.

Other Thoughts: Am going to pick up a couple spares next time I order from this site. VB4LIFE.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Never leave home with out it!
11/01/2010

Reviewed By B.S. MD

Pros: You need this tool to get the screens out. Couldn't imagine trying to get them out any other way. This is a must buy if you buy a Vape!

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
So glad I got this!
10/30/2010

Reviewed By A. Maliszewski North Potomac, M

Pros: Wonderful weight for lightly packing whip. pick is perfect for reaching corners and does not dull like bamboo sticks

Cons: Nothing. I can't live without this now that I have it.

Other Thoughts: I have a handfree EZ-whip and didn't bother buying this with my original order. I ended up ordering later. Save yourself the hassle. GET IT NOW
5/5 Vaporizer Review
love the pick
10/25/2010

Reviewed By b. ballard rock hill, SC

Pros: works perfectly. one end stirs, the other end packs the aromatherapy products down. very convenient.

Cons: none

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick tool
09/23/2010

Reviewed By C.C. Salem, OR

Pros: It helped changed a screen once.

Cons: I never use it anymore.

Other Thoughts: Could of cleaned my teeth with it I guess!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Essential
09/16/2010

Reviewed By J.F. CA

Pros: I didnt originally pick this up, but should have. This thing works wonders. Stop messing with toothpicks and made up picks and get the oringinal Pick Tool. You will wonder how you went so long without it.

Cons: None at all.

Other Thoughts: Solid material.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Perfect needed tool
09/11/2010

Reviewed By P.T. Laguna Niguel, CA

Pros: It works with the Vapor Brothers vaporizers so perfectly. A definite must-have item.

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: None
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Well worth the price
09/05/2010

Reviewed By T.C. NY

Pros: For me, this is essential. It's well made, and is angled perfectly to get into the recesses of my whip tip (not hands-free) to clear it out. It also works great to wiggle a new screen into place during replacement.

Cons: None.

Other Thoughts: Well worth the reasonable price.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Nice
09/05/2010

Reviewed By D.G. TX

Pros: Inexpensive and very useful.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
5/5
08/27/2010

Reviewed By C.A. MI

Pros: solid

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Works
08/26/2010

Reviewed By Alex B. AR

Pros: This thing has been really handy, my favorite thing about it being that it is perfect for breaking up whatever's in your bowl to get that last hit. Also, I accidentally ran over it with my chair... it's very durable.

Cons: It would take a lot of thought and effort to dream up something bad about a metal pick.

Other Thoughts: It looks kinda like a dentist's pick to me, and it has been useful outside of my vaporizer for cleaning other pieces as well. If you don't have one, you really should go on and get this.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
don't use it to pick you're nose.
08/16/2010

Reviewed By h.c. NY

Pros: umm it does what says and it is what is says.. just be careful when using this pick with a ceramic screen.

Cons: a straight one that can fit in the holes of the ceramic screen would be tits!

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Handy
07/26/2010

Reviewed By A.N. NJ

Pros: The perfect tool for any one owning a VB vaporizer. Perfect for stirring you aromatherapy products during a session and removing once your done.

Cons: no

Other Thoughts: its a pick.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Very handy
07/25/2010

Reviewed By Chris W. OK

Pros: I use this thing for everything not just my vaporizer.

Cons: Kind of smaller than I thought it would be, but not a big deal.

Other Thoughts: Worth every penny!
4/5 Vaporizer Review
good item
07/24/2010

Reviewed By s.v. woodland hills, CA

Pros: gets the job done. this tool does what you need.

Cons: easy to misplace

Other Thoughts: glad i purchased this with my order
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Happy
07/20/2010

Reviewed By J. Clinton South Daytona, FL

Pros: Does what it is supposed to do..

Cons: No Bad

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool Review
06/28/2010

Reviewed By Ira S. Tulsa, OK

Pros: Multiple uses. Cleaning ceramic screens.

Cons: Nothing

5/5 Vaporizer Review
You need this
06/27/2010

Reviewed By J.G. Bohemia, NY

Pros: This is an essential item and has more than one use. It is great for stirring up your product and is needed for changing the screen (not the ceramic screens) so do yourself a favor and get this tool.

Cons: Nothing bad about this but I think it should be included since it is such a vital piece of equipment.

Other Thoughts: If you buy a vaporizer then buy this tool, it is a necessity.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Essential tool
06/22/2010

Reviewed By S.L. PA

Pros: It's a very simple tool, but it's hard to do without. Things tend to get stuck together in the whip and this is much more effective in stirring it up than shaking the whip around. I'd say 4 out of 5 times using my vaporizer i use the pick, so I keep it sitting out where I can easily find it.

Cons: Nothing really, it's simple and does the job.

Other Thoughts: Definitely worth getting, it makes life a lot easier and helps you get the most out of each session.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
:D
06/21/2010

Reviewed By Elpidio S. Brooklyn, NY

Pros: feels like my own mini ax it works great for everything love it so much, dont know how i would vape without it.

Cons: Noting at all.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Essential
06/08/2010

Reviewed By J.F. New Orleans, LA

Pros: It's a must have for the VB.

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: Trippy from certain perspectives, b/c it's really just a dentist tool.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Nice tool to have
06/01/2010

Reviewed By H.H. Llano, NM

Pros: This is a handy tool for removing plant remains from the whip.

Cons: None.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
THE pick
05/30/2010

Reviewed By T.B. Strongsville, OH

Pros: I'm so glad I decided to buy one of these with my first vape, it works so well with the whip :)

Cons: nothing!

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Works really well
05/26/2010

Reviewed By s.h. CA

Pros: Very useful when cleaning out the whip or stirring the aromatherapy product.

Cons: nothing

Other Thoughts: Very convenient and useful and for the price pick one up trust me u will b glad u did.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
be careful
05/14/2010

Reviewed By John V. Bloomingdale, IL

Pros: Sometimes you need a tool like this, and when you do you are really glad you have one.

Cons: The pointy part can easily draw blood.

Other Thoughts: A pouch or case would be good. Or you could include a pencil eraser to stab with it when not in use.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great tool for great price
05/01/2010

Reviewed By J.H. OR

Pros: Very useful and precise tool to cleaning out whips. Only 3.99? Nice.

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Indispensable
04/30/2010

Reviewed By R.K. Torrance, CA

Pros: I always say, you can do anything as long as you have the right tools. I have 2 and I couldn't live without them.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: There are 2 different shapes of pick. (At least that I know of.) I only have 2 so there may be more. It's helpful to have one of each shape. I ordered mine together and they sent me the 2 different shapes.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
vapor picc
04/30/2010

Reviewed By Chad C. McPherson, KS

Pros: everything is good about this product

Cons: nothing

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Excellent Quality!
04/17/2010

Reviewed By R. Stevens Scottsdale, AZ

Pros: I had passed this up on previous orders. I use a dental pick - thought it worked just as well. I finally ordered this and it's worth $3.99. It is heavy duty and works great and I prefer it to the dental pick!

Cons: NONE

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Amazing for the price
04/16/2010

Reviewed By A.S. Garfield Hts, OH

Pros: Works very well for stirring the aromatherapy products in the vaporizer. Also works well in cleaning the whip by scraping off the built-on resin.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Helpful tool!
04/14/2010

Reviewed By Kyle B. San Jose, CA

Pros: Great for picking at every tiny crevice in the bowl of your whip. I am so glad I purchased this, the bamboo stick simply would not do!

Cons: Its basically a dentist pick? Nothing odd about that to me but everyone else seems to comment on it!

Other Thoughts: An absolute must if you want to use your vaporizer efficiently!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Extremely Useful!
04/12/2010

Reviewed By k.m. Saratoga, CA

Pros: Wow is this thing useful! Great for clearing out your whip, as well as any other glass bowl. Worth buying even if you do not plan on purchasing a vaporizer.

Cons: Not really any

5/5 Vaporizer Review
As seen at your dentist
04/06/2010

Reviewed By A.G. N/A

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
nice to have
03/28/2010

Reviewed By J.L. MA

Pros: good for replacing screens in non e-z change whip models, and for stirring aromatherapy products

Cons: it's pointy

Other Thoughts: everyone i know regrets not getting one with there purchase
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Do you really need it?
03/20/2010

Reviewed By Jonathan B. PA

Pros: I used bamboo skewers before i purchased this. The way it's angled cleans out the whips much nicer.I also use the blunt side to pack the whip with so it's multifunctional.

Cons: There is nothing bad about this handy item

Other Thoughts: It seems frivolous at first, but i do find my self always looking for it to empty and pack the whip. It's freakin handy. If you're going to spend money on shipping because you're a few bucks short you'd be crazy not to throw one of these in!
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick
03/19/2010

Reviewed By J.M. Omaha, NE

Pros: It's a PICK ! Well ok, it's actually quite "sturdy." It seems odd, as i'm used to mutating automotive tools into poke tools... but for some reason this thing impresses me in it's outright ability to PICK.

Cons: Here is where i break down and admit the REAL reason i bought this thing: I thought it was engraved. Now that i give the website's pictures a second look, i realize i would've been getting a VaporWarehouse-engraved tool. Go on, now... look at the photo: it's watermarked... i thought it was engraved... yada yada.

Other Thoughts: I'd like to see a VB-logo and/or a VB-logo plus v-warehouse-logo engraved pick tool. I'd pay a pretty penny.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Very Nice
03/16/2010

Reviewed By J. Oh Granger, IN

Pros: Goes through each EZ whip screen nicely.

Cons: Nothing bad about it really.

Other Thoughts: Very handy gadget for mixing up your aromatherapy product when vaping.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
An absolute essential
03/08/2010

Reviewed By K.L. UT

Pros: Great little tool!! I use it to stir and pack the bowl as well as cleaning the screen and whip. I can't imagine how I would vape without it.

Cons: Nothing. Its a high quality super convenient addition!

Other Thoughts: Thanks VB it helped a lot!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
hands free mustbuy
03/07/2010

Reviewed By C. Addington PA

Pros: This tool is perfect for the hands free whips to stir aromatherapy products. Even non hands free would be nice to stir with! Very strong i even use this to extract honey.

Cons: none this is a great tool.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Inexpensive and helpful
03/03/2010

Reviewed By B.S. New York, NY

Pros: The pick really makes it easier to chang ethe screen on your whip. Using pens or screwdrives as substitutes are just not worth the effort.

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Get it!
02/27/2010

Reviewed By J.S. GA

Pros: It is easy to pack your whip and also remove used aromatherapy products. It also blends in well with my ink pen holder. No one knows when it is placed upside down that it is a whip pick. :)

Cons: I can't think of any

Other Thoughts: If you own a vaporizer, you need to get a steel pick. It makes thinks much easier.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Highly recommended
02/23/2010

Reviewed By Q.S. CA

Pros: Used for a lot of different things: Replacing the screen, using the blunt end as a packer, removing "honey". Don't know what I'd do with out it.

Cons: Nada.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
must have!!
02/20/2010

Reviewed By p. davis FL

Pros: very handy lil tool! gotta spend the couple bux, u'll be sorry u didnt!

Cons: aint nothin wrong wit dat!

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Alright
02/20/2010

Reviewed By E. Fitzgerald MI

Pros: I give it 5 vapes because it helps putting screens in and it stirs the whip way better than the bamboo stick. So everything is as advertised.

Cons: Not bad, but its a dentist tool...

Other Thoughts: Works good, sturdy, kinda wish it was made in America and not Pakistan.....
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Not just for your nose
02/16/2010

Reviewed By G.M. WI

Pros: Essential tool for screen maintenance.

Cons: At first it might give you flashbacks to a bad Dentist visit.

Other Thoughts: Mine was made in Pakistan.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
PICK/PACKER
02/04/2010

Reviewed By R.F. Concord, NC

Pros: ecellent quality, strong and durable..good price

Cons: none to mention

Other Thoughts: a must have...you will regret not having it..a cleaner, packer, screen changer....NECCESSARY MULTITOOL
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool Review
02/04/2010

Reviewed By B.B. MD

Pros: It's almost impossible to replace the screen in your whip or to clean it properly without one. Saves alot of time and effort.

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
VB essential
01/31/2010

Reviewed By paul p. IL

Pros: Stirs aromatherapy products, packs aromatherapy products, and replaces screens well. Not sure if i would have ever been able to change a screen without this.

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Just buy it!
01/28/2010

Reviewed By A.F. PA

Pros: We love this tool; it really comes in handy when getting material out of your vape whip. We would be lost without it!

Cons: (none)

Other Thoughts: It's like 5 bucks, so you're really not missing out on anything if you buy it and don't like it. But you will like it anyways. So just do it lol
4/5 Vaporizer Review
good tool
01/28/2010

Reviewed By A.W. CA

Pros: useful tool, don't forget where you put it and sit on it, though!

Cons: that it reminds me of the dentist.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Useful Tool
01/27/2010

Reviewed By J.L. Anaheim, CA

Pros: Useful tool that can be used for more then just replacing screens.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: I like this tool! Aside from replacing screens I use the other end to lightly pack the whip with ground material, then the pick side to sift the material around in the whip half way through, then the other end to lightly pack the whip again and finish it. That's my method. The tool also cleans up very easily should it become a little sticky. All in all I am happy with the tool and would recommend it.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Must have
01/25/2010

Reviewed By J.B. OH

Pros: Got to have this tool. Either that or lift one from your local dentist when he's not looking. LOL

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: This tool is a must have in my eyes. I pack down with the butt end and stir or remove with the pick end.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Must have with vaporizer purchase.
01/22/2010

Reviewed By G.D. Brampton, N/A

Pros: A must have tool when you purchase your vaporizer. Makes it easier to collect "honey", change your screens and can be used as a mixer and packer.

Cons: I was hoping to get the pick as pictured above but instead I received a plain silver one without the vaporwarehouse name printed on it so that was a bummer.

Other Thoughts: Very sturdy and well built pick and should be purchased with every vaporizer order.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Modified DEntal Pick Tool
01/14/2010

Reviewed By A.C. CA

Pros: This appears to be a modified dental pick that Vaporbrothers has turned into a very handy stir tool. A must have for changing the stainless steel screens in your traditional Vaporbrothers whip. You will definitely want to buy one of these with your vaporizer order, don't wait and have to pay shipping charges later.

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: I learned the hard way, never tap the spent aromatherapy products out of the vaporizer whip. You're pretty much guaranteed to end up with a cracked whip. Always use this tool to stir and remove the aromatherapy products.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
A must have
01/12/2010

Reviewed By V.A. Anchorage, AK

Pros: This tool makes screen changing so much easier. I think without this i had a hard time trying to use a pencil, scissors and my pinky. Yeah put that in a picture

Cons: There is nothing wrong with it.

Other Thoughts: I think a little cover for it would be great. Kind of like a pen. I've pocked myself a couple of times. Ha i guess im sorta dorky.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
excellent tool
01/11/2010

Reviewed By A. McCormick Lakewood, CO

Pros: this pick is a must have for any vaporizer really more useful than anything else

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
must have
01/08/2010

Reviewed By Ian M. New York, NY

Pros: if you want to change ur screen in under 5min this is what u need

Cons: none

4/5 Vaporizer Review
a must have
01/07/2010

Reviewed By M.G. croton falls, NY

Pros: a must have

Cons: a bit thin. could be a bit stronger

5/5 Vaporizer Review
the pick
01/05/2010

Reviewed By p.v. N/A

Pros: Very very handy, if you havn`t ordered one with your vape then get one now, its a must.

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Excellent little tool
01/04/2010

Reviewed By T.B. Franklin, IN

Pros: This is simply the only tool fit to clean around the rib in the wand. It also comes in handy while replacing the screen, assuming you haven't bought that sweet new e-z change whip.

Cons: What's there to say?

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pro
01/03/2010

Reviewed By C. Garvey Mukilteo, WA

Pros: It's crucial for stirring the aromatherapy products in the whip.

Cons: None but for some reason I always seem to drop it.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
must have tool
01/03/2010

Reviewed By j.b. rockland, MA

Pros: great for cleaning getting aromatherapy products out of the corners of whip and best of all changing screens great and cheap investment

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Best Tool
12/30/2009

Reviewed By Sean T. WI

Pros: I use this thing all the time since I received it. Makes packing and stoking 20x easier.

Cons: None!

Other Thoughts: People always ask me why I have a dentist's pick, haha.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Highly recommended
12/25/2009

Reviewed By K.C. CA

Pros: Glag I got this for replacing screens. Back end works okay as a packer.

Cons: Wish the rear was a little wider for packing. No biggy though.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
good product
12/25/2009

Reviewed By S.S. Eugene, OR

Pros: the product is grat a friend even wanted one

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
A must have tool for me...
12/23/2009

Reviewed By Eddie D. CA

Pros: Lasts forever, Easy to clean, Simple to use, +++ Great product to use with the hands free whip (for stirring),

Cons: Looks like a dentist tool... If used roughly, can scape glass, Can become logded in the hose if not careful, In my opinion; not long enough but works well enough.

Other Thoughts: This really works well for the hands free vaporizer. It also helps somewhere I'm sure with recycling used dentist tools; quite economical.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Handy tool
12/23/2009

Reviewed By Terry N. Linndsay, N/A

Pros: Does the job of cleaning and getting at screen easier. Good quality product. Handy to have.Added it to my box of VaporBrothers accessories.

Cons: No bad.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
12/15/2009

Reviewed By Alex H. Ames, IA

Pros: Works perfect for taking the screen in and out!! Can be used for other things that is not related to vaporing at all.

Cons: Nothing at all

Other Thoughts: Great product will come back again.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Practical Tool
12/14/2009

Reviewed By G.B. NH

Pros: Due to the design of the VaporBros whip, this tool makes it easy to replace the screen and mix up the contents of the whip.

Cons: Glorified dental pick?

Other Thoughts: If you have the extra money, it is definitely worth it. It works a whole lot better than the bamboo stick that comes with it.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
pretty cool tool
12/10/2009

Reviewed By B.T. Sun Valley, NV

Pros: it`s made pretty well and is very useful. I`m glad i bought it! Thanks

Cons: nothing

5/5 Vaporizer Review
A must have..
12/09/2009

Reviewed By J.G. VA

Pros: this is a definite must have.. u really need it to change the screen in the whip. it is also a great tool for cleaning out plugged holes in aromatherapy product grinders and scrapping residue out of whips/other glass ware.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: i wish i has one of these long before i got my VB
5/5 Vaporizer Review
The Pick of Destiny
12/09/2009

Reviewed By J.R. VT

Pros: Great for cleaning the screen!

Cons: Nothing

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Should name it ' Handy Whip Tool'
12/07/2009

Reviewed By E.M. NY

Pros: Comes in handy. The bamboo stick is pretty worthless except when it comes to changing screens in your whip. This tool packs your whip, stirs your aromatherapy product, and helps with the nit picking. What more do you want?

Cons: Just mad I missed it for $3.99. It doesn't fit in the smaller end of the whip.

Other Thoughts: If you have a tool similar to it, then it is not really necessary to buy this. Befriend a dentist.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
open wide..lol
12/06/2009

Reviewed By F.T. Astoria, NY

Pros: perfect for digging into the whip and for scraping the screen.

Cons: nothing

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Essential
12/02/2009

Reviewed By J.C. Seattle, WA

Pros: Absolutely crucial for stirring your aromatherapy product in the standard whip. The whips have a notch for the screen which is very hard to stir with a flat tool, the angle of this tool's tip is perfect.

Cons: Nothing.

Other Thoughts: If you own or will own a vape, you must own this tool.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Vapor Bros pick
12/02/2009

Reviewed By K.B. VA

Pros: Nice quality piece

Cons: None really

Other Thoughts: Not sure why it says "Pakistan" on it as the OEM but whatever its all good
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick tool
11/30/2009

Reviewed By K.P. MI

Pros: Perfect for holding the screen in place in the top, while you push it up from the bottom. Its also nice for scraping the screen in between uses.

Cons: Well you always have to be careful with metal on glass, but that goes without saying.

Other Thoughts: A must have for the vapor brothers vaporizer.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
very cool
11/30/2009

Reviewed By N.W. Plainfield, WI

Pros: The pick tool is a must have I'd say, for pushing down your aromatherapy products to make sure they stay put in the whip and don't fall into your heating element, also handy for scraping any oils that accumulate in the whip

Cons: notta

Other Thoughts: cool tool
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Necessary Tool
11/22/2009

Reviewed By J.A. Anaheim, CA

Pros: Without this tool everything would be so much harder. Great item for a great price!

Cons: There is no bad news. The only bad news is if you don't buy one.

Other Thoughts: Must have utensil!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
A must for any vape-er
11/21/2009

Reviewed By N.P. Jacksonville, FL

Pros: This tool is invaluable in the somewhat awkward task of changing screens on non-easy-change whips. It also makes child's play of clearing the whip of any used material (this usually gums up the bamboo pick tool within a few uses but the metal tool can be wiped clean!)

Cons: The tool can damage the new ceramic screens so be careful about how you use it with the easy-change whips.

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
11/20/2009

Reviewed By D.H. Spring Hill, FL

Pros: Is very helpful with the whips when changin the screen or when flippin the aromatherapy product.

Cons: I didn't have a VaporBrothers print on it.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Very Useful
11/16/2009

Reviewed By R.D. NJ

Pros: Very useful for changing screens and packing in the aromatherapy product or aromatherapy products after being sucked in the whip. Highly reccommended for the cheap price.

Cons: Nothin here.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great for scratching those hard to reach areas
11/13/2009

Reviewed By J.C. PA

Pros: Well built, and very handy to use for all sorts of things. Also great value

Cons: Could be a little longer

Other Thoughts: This pick tool is a must if you want to change your screens without a hassle. I guarantee you will find many other uses for this other than the description given. It is also fun to hold in your hand and play with while vaping for some reason. Well worth the five bucks even if you don't have a vaporizer.
3/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick tool
11/13/2009

Reviewed By Tad M. Boothbay harbor, ME

Pros: I'm really glad I decided to have this tossed in with my order. It's a very convenient device to have around.

Cons: It looks like a dentist tool, which is kind of disconcerting.

Other Thoughts: I'd like to see a tool available for cleaning.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great Tool
11/08/2009

Reviewed By R.G. WA

Pros: Durable tool does everything - stirs, packs, and empties the whip with ease.

Cons: None!

5/5 Vaporizer Review
perfect
11/07/2009

Reviewed By D.M. ATCHISON, KS

Pros: so simple yet very effective. I cant imagine using anything else. the pick conture is perfect for stirring the aromatherapy products in the hf model. the other end is perfect for packing the aromatherapy products.

Cons: the pick tool should be standard with all vaporisers

5/5 Vaporizer Review
You can pick Your Friends
11/07/2009

Reviewed By Bud G. ME

Pros: A perfect tool to use with your vape to stir up the aromatherapy products for another round. Remember, you can pick your vape, and you can pick your nose. But don't pick your nose with your vape pick. ;-)

Cons: It is metal. And metal on glass always makes me feel uneasy. That being said, there has been nbo cracks or scratches caused by the pick

Other Thoughts: If you get a VB, you should get a pick. It is very useful as an accessory to the best vaporizer money can buy.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
A neccessity for vaping
10/25/2009

Reviewed By D.S. NY

Pros: Keep bowls going for much longer by mixing up the aromatherapy product, and saves a lot of aromatherapy product in the process. Also makes getting aromatherapy product after a finished bowl and scraping resin.

Cons: None.

Other Thoughts: An absolute necessity for owning a vape. I didn't have one until I ordered it some months later, and I regret not ordering it sooner.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
NO BRAINER
10/23/2009

Reviewed By D.K. IL

Pros: cheap. works amazing. NEEDED!

Cons: looks like a dentist tool/is a dentist tool? might freak someone out I'm not sure. Nothing bad about it functionally at all.

Other Thoughts: at $4.99, buy it. it's a no brainer.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
great lil tool
10/18/2009

Reviewed By s.j. national park, NJ

Pros: bent just right to fit in your whip. great for stiring and cleaning

Cons: none

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Pretty Necessary
10/16/2009

Reviewed By E.S. KY

Pros: I really don't have much to say about this product. It is simply a dental pick, but it makes using the Vaporbrothers vaporizer a whole heck of a lot easier. Whether you're stirring your blend or replacing the screen, it is an essential addition to your vaporizer.

Cons: I suppose that you won't want to use it on your teeth after you use it with your vape. Or maybe you do...

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Just get it...
10/15/2009

Reviewed By A.C. N/A

Pros: Really, really helps when removing and replacing screens in the whip. Nice for lightly packing aromatherapy productage in the whip, too!

Cons: Uh...I guess you could potentially poke yourself with the pointy end?

Other Thoughts: It's $5, just get it and save yourself the headache, it's worth it.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
The pick of Destiny
10/11/2009

Reviewed By Jordan S. FL

Pros: Ok, well maybe not the pick of destiny, but certainly the pick of convenience and usefulness. I made sure to order one of these after having already seen its uses with my friend's Vapor Bros. It is an indispensible asset for tasks involving the whip. You can stir and pack your whip while its still scorching hot without the need for burning your pinky. It also serves well for scraping the screen mostly clean without even removing it :]

Cons: Its a bit peculiar having what looks like a dentist's intrument lying around on your desk...

Other Thoughts: I would consider this an absolute must-have for your Vapor Brothers experience. It makes things so much easier.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great to have around
09/30/2009

Reviewed By T.R. Columbia, MD

Pros: This is the perfect tool for cleaning the whip of your Vapor Brothers vaporizer. Gets right down in the corner and gets everything off the screen. Also a great tool to use in the screen replacement process!

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: None
5/5 Vaporizer Review
VB Pick
09/25/2009

Reviewed By M.M. CA

Pros: Good sturdy construction!

Cons: NADA

5/5 Vaporizer Review
an incredibly great pick!!
09/24/2009

Reviewed By J.L. San Diego, CA

Pros: It's a great pick.. it's a whippersnapper pick.. it's sharp, and heavy.. and made of a strong metal-like material.. and can be used to remove tarter from your teeth if needed!

Cons: I can't think of any bads other than the fact that my gums were pretty sore after using it to remove tarter.. but otherwise, it's a great pick for changing the whippersnapper screen.

Other Thoughts: It really makes replacing the whip screen a snap.. a must buy in order to whip that screen out in a snap.. and the screen will then snap back in with a whip of that pick.. it will save hours of headaches trying to remove and replace the screen without a whip to snap or a pick to screen! it's a great overall pick to screen and snap the glass whip to.. i've tried other picks to whip the screen, but it picks the screen and snaps the whip, so after screening other picks, i'm sticking with this pick.. you'll be happy you did too.. it's a great pick!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
THE PICK TOOL
09/24/2009

Reviewed By K.S. Chaplin, CT

Pros: Incredibly useful item. I think I'll buy a spare though, I hate when I misplace it.

Cons: I think one should come with every vaporizer even if you add the extra cost. It really is essential for stirring, cleaning, and changing the screen.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
VERY NICE!
09/16/2009

Reviewed By C.L. OH

Pros: Perfect angle, very sturdy, a conversation piece!

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: i cant tell you how many people have asked me how i got a dentist pick!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Absolutely Essential
09/12/2009

Reviewed By Eric S. Irvine, CA

Pros: This little tool is fantastic. There is no doubt, order this when you buy your vaporizer. It does it's job very well: replacing and setting screens, packing down aromatherapy products with the butt end (works MUCH better than the bamboo stick) and cleaning out your vaporized aromatherapy products and scraping clean your screen. This thing is also great at picking your aromatherapy products from your aromatherapy product jar and transporting to your grinder. It breaks up pieces well too. I've heard it was always better not to get any oil from your skin on your aromatherapy products, but who knows.

Cons: I think it is a little pricey for what it is.

Other Thoughts: I think there must have been a change in stock, because the actual Pick Tool you get is much thicker than the one in the picture and has a much more curved tip (am I still talking about a pick tool here?). I was planning on picking up my own pick tool for cheaper, but I am happy I purchased the one here as I feel it was picked out intentionally for use with our whips.
2/5 Vaporizer Review
Usefull
09/03/2009

Reviewed By G.R. Bronx, NY

Pros: Good to push the aromatherapy products all the way in when the whip glass end is hot

Cons: Not so good when it comes in contact with the filter

5/5 Vaporizer Review
A MUST!!!
08/28/2009

Reviewed By N.A. NJ

Pros: So many uses I cant list them.

Cons: Easily misplaced.

Other Thoughts: Cant put in a screen without it.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
A must-have
08/25/2009

Reviewed By D.W. MN

Pros: This thing is perfect for packing down your aromatherapy product with the flat end, and one quick stir with the pick loosens up all the aromatherapy product to a perfect vaping consistency mid-way through.

Cons: Zilcho

Other Thoughts: Get it, it's worth the extra 5 bucks.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Invaluable pick tool
08/22/2009

Reviewed By R.G. NY

Pros: Great for mixing the plant material to get an even distribution. Also good for packing it down before vaporizing.

Cons: N/A

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Necessity for any whip
08/18/2009

Reviewed By D.D. Snowmass Village, CO

Pros: bent tip and etched handle make it easy use and hold on to.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: A real time saver.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
very happy
08/11/2009

Reviewed By M.S. Indianapolis, IN

Pros: This comes in very handy when cleaning your whip. Also it is nice to have around when it comes time to change your screen.

Cons: I really can't think of any thing bad about this product. I does exactly what it is suppost to.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Buy this too!!
07/17/2009

Reviewed By C.K. CO

Pros: This thing is perfect for whip maintenance, as well as bowl stirrage and stampy.

Cons: Nothing.

Other Thoughts: As another reviewer has pointed out, this item could really use a thicker body. As it is, it works for aromatherapy product stirring and tamping, but it would be a lot better if it were thicker, say at least as thick as a pencil.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
very handy
07/09/2009

Reviewed By M.B. Milton, MA

Pros: price is right for this, good to have around. much easier to use than a bamboo stick.

Cons: n/a

Other Thoughts: shipping often costs more than the product. so bundle it with your initial order. if you think you need it, you probably will!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
$4.99 of fun
07/09/2009

Reviewed By R D. NY

Pros: makes cleaning, changing the screen, packing, and not burning yourself very easy.

Cons: Only available for extra money, not included.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
A "must-have" if you're getting a vaporizer
07/08/2009

Reviewed By E.G. San Diego, CA

Pros: Never before did I stop and wonder how far humans have come in developing tools until I tried using the little bamboo stick that comes in the Hands-Free Vaporizer set. Although it's just a simple tool used by dentists, it really comes in handy in terms of cleaning out your vaporizer.

Cons: It could stand to be a little longer as I've definitely burned myself on a used whip while trying to clean it out using the pick tool. But so long as you're careful, there's nothing better to use. I have yet to change out the screen of my whip, but I'm glad I have the pick tool to use instead of just the bamboo stick.

4/5 Vaporizer Review
pick this pick!
07/03/2009

Reviewed By Z. Heidemann Baltimore, MD

Pros: fits very well, work excellent for what it is used for, curvature is perfect for specialized use in the VB HF & regular models. more specialized then a multi-function tool, and can use the large end as a make-shift tamper.

Cons: not multi-function like some universal tools that have poker, spoon & tamper (the 'ultimate' tool made in czech republic as example)

Other Thoughts: reminds me of a dental pick, everyone thinks that's what it is... it's nice to have a multi-function tool as well to soon your material into the whip, and a tamper to pack it down, if i had a choice i would choose both! :-)
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great Accessory
06/29/2009

Reviewed By H.B. IL

Pros: Glad I got one of these. It is very useful for stiring the aromatherapy product and will come in handy if you need to change a screen. Plus can clean between your teeth. Very sturdy.

Cons: None.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Hand Pick Review
06/29/2009

Reviewed By J. Williams Candler, NC

Pros: Works perfectly fitting in each an every hard to delve crack!

Cons: nothing!

Other Thoughts: Love it!
4/5 Vaporizer Review
almost perfect
06/29/2009

Reviewed By B.P. CA

Pros: Really works well clearing vaporizer whips. Obviously extremely durable, it'll last as long as you don't lose it.

Cons: I'd like to see one with a fatter handle base to use for packing the aromatherapy products into the whip.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Grade A
06/22/2009

Reviewed By M.B. CA

Pros: Very sturdy! Feels nice and solid in your hands. Makes it extremely easy to clear the spent aromatherapy products.

Cons: None!

Other Thoughts: Definitely worth the 5 bucks.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Totally worth it.
06/21/2009

Reviewed By J.M. Medford, OR

Pros: I can't imagine trying to operate my vaporizer without this tool.

Cons: People think I practice dentistry when they see it laying around.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
06/13/2009

Reviewed By M.F. NJ

Pros: A must have for cleaning your whip.

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: You could probably clean your whip with just about anything but since you'll be doing this often you might as well get a nice pick like this one.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
A dentist and a vaporizers best friend
06/08/2009

Reviewed By Q.W. Bowling Green, KY

Pros: I feel like a dentist every time I use this pick tool. It is perfect for getting into the curves of your vaporizer, all but necessary for changing the screen, great for mixing vaporizables, and useful for cleaning.

Cons: What bad?

Other Thoughts: Just about the best tool for the job. Do not underestimate it.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
pick tool
05/28/2009

Reviewed By B.H. NJ

Pros: This tool is perfect for mixing up aromatherapy products in your vaporizer, packing down aromatherapy products and just well anything you can imagine.

Cons: its pretty heavy for a tiny pick tool.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Tis A Pick
05/15/2009

Reviewed By L. Poucher Kingston, N/A

Pros: Not much to say here, it gets the job done, very versatile, has many other uses if you use your imagination :P

Cons: If you're infantile and/or a moron, you might end up poking your or someone elese's eye out.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
05/14/2009

Reviewed By J.B. CA

Pros: I could not imagine not having this tool. It fits perfectly into the hard to reach areas on the whip. It has plenty of other uses. Well worth the money. Heavy duty pick.

Cons: Not a thing

Other Thoughts: Dont use on teeth...
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick at everything
05/12/2009

Reviewed By O.E. CA

Pros: Love the little tool...rather than looking for a paper clip or something long there she is

Cons: Nothing

Other Thoughts: detachable tips for a flat scoop or flat scrapper
5/5 Vaporizer Review
the pic
05/12/2009

Reviewed By A.I. Arcadia, CA

Pros: perfect for getting the aromatherapy productal blend out of the hard to reach spots in the wip.

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
dental tool
05/10/2009

Reviewed By J.R. MA

Pros: It's got the angle you need.

Cons: Should come standard with the vaporizer.

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Indispensable
05/07/2009

Reviewed By chris m. Saint Louis, MO

Pros: I bought this with my vaporizer, so I don't know what it would be like without it. But I imagine it to be a real pain if I didn't have this. I use it to load my whip, clean it out and dump the contents out. And there's absolutely no way I could replace the screen without it.

Cons: I'm curious if this is just a dental tool that I could have picked up at Walmart. But again, I like vaporwarehouse :)

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Another Must Have
05/07/2009

Reviewed By S.W. Cross Lanes, WV

Pros: I can't imagine changing a screen without one of these.

Cons: None.

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Dentist Tool?
05/06/2009

Reviewed By Rob M. Jensen Beach, FL

Pros: This tool is very useful. I don't know how I'd get out my already heated aromatherapy product and change the screen with the same utensil if i didn't have this.

Cons: None

Other Thoughts: Resembles a dentist tool.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool
05/03/2009

Reviewed By A.N. Long Beach, MS

Pros: This tool compliments the whip perfectly. great for getting the leftovers out after a vaporizer session.

Cons: I'd like for the smaller end to be a bit longer. Also, i think a straight poker would be a good add on for the opposite side of the tool, or you could put a brush on the opposite end for cleaning out the whip.

Other Thoughts: good product!
4/5 Vaporizer Review
pick tool
05/02/2009

Reviewed By JAcquelin P. NJ

Pros: great tool should have thought of it myself

Cons: lenth could be longer the tip just alittle lesss then half an inch would help when changing the screen to me at least

5/5 Vaporizer Review
must get
04/27/2009

Reviewed By L.T. TX

Pros: its completely necessary to have this for the purpose of changing dirty screens (and they will get dirty, trust me). Also it is necessary for stirring after a few draws (which helps you conserve product). I use this for everything related to my vape and all other combusting/vape stuff.

Cons: its impossible to change the screen without this tool. You are kinda forced into buying this unless you prefer finding random things around the house to use.

Other Thoughts: I believe this costed like $15 when I bought it. Now that its $5.00 thats a lot more reasonable and really no reason you shouldn't buy it if you plan on using this vape more than one screens worth of life.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Pick Tool - Useful Addition to Any Vape Kit
04/22/2009

Reviewed By D.T. St. Louis, MO

Pros: It's simple, at first glance so simple you might wonder the point of spending the money... but in terms of making for an even more effortless vaporizing experience, it's really a no-brainer. Kept on hand, you'll find it's good for just about every aspect of vape use and maintenance.

Cons: The pick I received is actually a different one than the one pictured on the site, albeit actually a more useful pick shape.

Other Thoughts: Just pick one up. You won't regret having one around.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Must have accessory
04/22/2009

Reviewed By J.B. NY

Pros: Perfect for emptying whip.

Cons: NONE.