Spend $25 for Free Shipping
Earn 5% VaporDollar Rewards

Reviews From Our Previous Review System

Hands Free Vaporbrothers Deluxe Hydrator™ Kit FUMED Reviews
Review Summary (12 reviews): (Avg: 4.6)

Excellent
Good
Average
Bad
Very Bad

 

Most Helpful Reviews
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Deluxe Hands free Hydrator kit
06/27/2011

Reviewed By e.s. CA

Pros: The addition of the water filtration greatly decreases the temperature of the vapors. The length of the hose also helps to ensure cool vapors. Nice sturdy product. Its survived a couple minor falls with no problems at all:) You can also lift the hose end that goes in the top of the unit up and it will clear the piece. Quite nice.

Cons: Honestly, the only bad thing I can say about it is that you can't put ice in it. Which is not even expected, as most bubblers wont accommodate the size of an ice cube.

Other Thoughts: Definitely worth the investment for anyone looking for cooler vaporization temperatures. Pretty essential for anyone who vaporizes on a daily basis, IMHO.
4/5 Vaporizer Review
Pretty cool
02/04/2011

Reviewed By J. Timm MA

Pros: The fumed hydrator makes you feel a bit like a sultan with his hookah. Water hydrates the vapor for a smoother draw. The design and craftsmanship on the glass is very appealing. For me its another attractive accessory for my favorite hobby.

Cons: Vapor is not that "rough" in the first place, and the water could actually absorb some of the good aromatherapy productal essence you are trying to inhale.

Other Thoughts: I have heard that you could make a perky "tea" with the infused water from this hydrator. Never tried that myself.
3/5 Vaporizer Review
hydrator kit was good but, can use many improvements
12/26/2010

Reviewed By F.P. Los Angeles, CA

Pros: cooled, smooth draws of steamy aromatherapy products.

Cons: clunky, difficult to clean properly,

Other Thoughts: plastic needs to leave this equation entirely, ASAP. across the board.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Get Hydrated!
05/31/2010

Reviewed By J.D. Laconia, NH

Pros: The purest way to vaporize. Random color selection-Who doesnt love surprizes!

Cons: No complaints here...

Other Thoughts: Buy yourself a nice hardcase for this. Its a big investment, so why not protect it? I found one online with nice padding and 3 compartments. (Fits all my gear nicely!)
5/5 Vaporizer Review
Really enhances the experience
05/17/2010

Reviewed By R.K. Torrance, CA

Pros: Much smoother. Great shape - fits well in my hand.

Cons: none

4/5 Vaporizer Review
Nice Accessory
02/16/2010

Reviewed By G.M. WI

Pros: If you want a filter for vapor or the regular way is tickling your throat too much or too harsh then this will help.

Cons: Something that could stand up on its own more stable might be better.

Other Thoughts: Although I made my own stand for it so no worry.
5/5 Vaporizer Review
It just got better!!!
02/04/2010

Reviewed By B.B. MD

Pros: After having my vapor bros for alomst three months. I decided to get this upgrade, and it was well worth the money. It not only makes the vape look cooler, but it gives you an eve.n smoother more relaxing hit

Cons: None

5/5 Vaporizer Review
hydrator kit
12/15/2009

Reviewed By j.l. NY

Pros: Beautiful glass! Using water is such a bonus.

Cons: none

5/5 Vaporizer Review
very cool
12/10/2009

Reviewed By B.T. Sun Valley, NV

Pros: it is much bigger than it looks

Cons: none

Other Thoughts: nearly spillproof!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
sweet
11/03/2009

Reviewed By s.j. national park, NJ

Pros: this thing is freakin awsome.. bigger than it looks on the net.about 3 inches longer than the vaporizer. comfy 2 hold cools like a champ. totally love it

Cons: i didnt get one sooner

5/5 Vaporizer Review
Great Addition!
08/28/2009

Reviewed By N.A. NJ

Pros: No more dry throat. Much thicker glass than the clear mouthpiece. It's a must a have!

Cons: Nothing.

Other Thoughts: It's worth it!
5/5 Vaporizer Review
hydrator HF
05/12/2009

Reviewed By A.I. Arcadia, CA

Pros: awesome...helps cool and smooth the combustion cloud.

Cons: none